new swap-bot swap created by Sugalove!

28 05 2010
Postcard from somewhere you're not!
Swap Homepage: www.sugalove.wordpress.com
Swap Coordinator: sugalove (contact)
Swap categories: Postcards
Number of people in swap: 1
Location: International
Type: Type 2: Flat mail
Last day to signup/drop: June 4, 2010
Date items must be sent by: June 11, 2010
Number of swap partners: 3
Description:
So, I came up with what I thought was a good idea. Here it goes….

Why not send a postcard from somewhere you’re not? These can be postcards you have stashed away somewhere from places you have been, or because we all love recycling & reusing you could also reuse an old postcard that someone has sent you. Just stick paper or card to the written on side & write your new pal a message & send away. I will read people’s profiles so if I see that you do not keep to your swaps I may not let you join. & of course I have nothing against newbies! We all have to start somewhere.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment